Start enhancing your content workflow today

Pick the perfect plan for your business

Get 2 months free by paying annually
Starter

$79/mo.

  • Up to 10 team members
  • 5GB CDN image storage
  • 25GB CDN monthly bandwidth
  • Standard 24-hour response support
  • Try It Free
Professional

$149/mo.

  • Up to 20 team members
  • 15GB CDN image storage
  • 75GB CDN monthly bandwidth
  • Standard 24-hour response support
  • Try It Free
Business

$299/mo.

  • Up to 40 team members
  • 30GB CDN image storage
  • 200GB CDN monthly bandwidth
  • Priority 4-hour response support
  • Try It Free
Enterprise
  • Unlimited team members
  • Unlimited image storage
  • Unlimited monthly bandwidth
  • Net terms invoicing available
  • Email Us

Not collaborating? Sign up for our free account for individual users.

Do I need a credit card to sign up for the free trial?

No way! Credit card information is not required when you sign up for a free trial. Enter your credit card information in the billing section of your account at any time during your trial to continue using your plan.

What happens at the end of my free trial?

Once your trial is over and you have a valid credit card on file, you will be charged for the team plan subscription you've selected.

If your trial ends and you don't have a valid credit card on file, your team plan subscription will expire and all of your team members will be put into observer mode. Your individual account will continue to work normally and any project collaborators will only be able to observe (not edit) the collaborative projects they were working on.

What is an active team member?

We'll only account for active users who modify your content in a given billing cycle.

For example, say you've signed up for the Starter Plan (10 team members) and have 15 total members on your team. If only 10 of the 15 users are active per month, you won't need to upgrade your plan. If you go over your plan on a given billing cycle, we'll never interrupt your service – instead, we'll take care of your plan upgrade behind the scenes and let you know via email.

Can I keep my free individual account after a team plan trial?

Yes! Even if you don't subscribe to one of our team plans, keep on using Beegit as an individual for free.

Do I have to sign a contract?

There’s no contract on the monthly packages — you just pay as you go, and you can cancel any time without penalty.